dotmailer Emergency Maintenance - Europe
Scheduled Maintenance Report for dotmailer
Completed
Emergency Maintenance has now completed.
Posted 25 days ago. Oct 30, 2017 - 22:57 GMT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 25 days ago. Oct 30, 2017 - 22:00 GMT
Scheduled
We need to set another emergency maintenance window in relation to the maintenance on Thursday last week and the incident on the 12th October. The window will be for a 30 minute period from 22:00 GMT on Monday 30th October.

This is necessary in order gain further insight in to the issues with the networking device that failed during testing on the 12th October.

Local Regional times for this maintenance are as follows:

18:00 - 18:30 EDT (e.g. New York)
15:00 - 15:30 PDT (e.g. San Francisco)
09:00 - 09:30 AEST (e.g. Sydney)

During this maintenance, all email sending capabilities will be suspended in Europe.

Email sends, including SMTP and transactional emails, will be queued and processed once the email sending infrastructure is back online. All other dotmailer services will remain online and customers can continue to access their account and use our API.

Updates during the maintenance will be provided where necessary.
Posted 29 days ago. Oct 26, 2017 - 16:02 BST