dotmailer Emergency Maintenance - Europe
Scheduled Maintenance Report for dotmailer
Completed
Maintenance has now been completed. The previously failed device has been fixed and reinstated.
Posted 12 days ago. Nov 12, 2017 - 11:04 GMT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 13 days ago. Nov 12, 2017 - 09:15 GMT
Scheduled
Following on from the two recent emergency maintenance windows on the 19th October and 30th October. We need to set an emergency maintenance window on Sunday 12th November 2017 between 09:15 -11:00 GMT. This work is necessary in order to apply a fix and reinstate the previously failed networking device.

Local Regional times for this maintenance are as follows:

04:15 – 06:00 EST (e.g. New York)
01:15 – 03:00 PST (e.g. San Francisco)
20:15 – 22:00 AEDT (e.g. Sydney)

During this maintenance, all email sending capabilities will be suspended in Europe.

Email sends, including SMTP and transactional emails, will be queued and processed once the email sending infrastructure is back online. All other dotmailer services will remain online and customers can continue to access their account and use our API.

Updates during the maintenance will be provided where necessary.
Posted 15 days ago. Nov 09, 2017 - 14:33 GMT